akpaloha.blogg.se

Diablo 2 best patch for summon necro
Diablo 2 best patch for summon necro








diablo 2 best patch for summon necro

Maybe getting good revives to do a map or UBERs is when it could shine. So even if I got them before a run, most runs I lose half of them running places. I use a Vigor merc and always outrun my revives and skeleton mages every run I do. Maybe you go somewhere to get a specific revive constantly but I don't want to keep porting all over to get them. You would probably be doing more dps with this build then the 20 revive build b/c most mobs revived suck at dps compared to skeletons. Then you take the 9 extra points you spent in curse mastery and put them into lower resist curse (probably doubling it's current level if you are around lvl 90). Ideally you get the Darkforce Spawn Necromancer Offhand which adds 1 more curse per mob.

diablo 2 best patch for summon necro

I skipped bone armor b/c most of my skills are just summoning but once I got shako, Enigma, Maras, SoJ, Arach get bone armor too. And of course 1 in each of revive, golem mastery, clay golem, blood warp, down to desecrate. 20/20/20 Skeleton stuff, 20Amp Dmg, 10 curse mastery (for a 2nd curse), the rest in Lower Resist. Very slow but can pretty much solo anything I feel like.īUT after thinking about it for a while I think I know the ultimate spec.

diablo 2 best patch for summon necro

I did UBER trist today and my army tanked it perfectly. It takes longer to start a game because I need to build an army, +15 seconds onto every run you do. I can kill anything in the game, just slowly. I chose golem mastery to get more mobs on the screen and I liked Clay golems slow and it does Phys Dmg. It breaks most physical immunes and can make physical resistant mobs take triple or more damage. The curse getting more levels is so important for your damage. I've tried 1 revive, 20 amp dmg, rest in golem mastery for a while now which was better. I tried a similar build while leveling with 20 warriors, 20 mages, 20 mastery, 20 revive. I bought most of the Skiller GC's for Pul or 2-3 WSS. My skeleton warriors are level 42 (8xGC's, 3+3 UD crown, +3ammy, Trang armor, other skill items in all slots. I have been playing a skeleton summoning Necromancer too this season.










Diablo 2 best patch for summon necro